Members of the Governing Body

Here is a list of the current Governing Body:

Name Type
Sister P AinsworthFoundation Governor
Mr P BanksFoundation Governor
Miss A BatherStudent Governor
Mr M BentleyCo-opted Governor
Mr P BrownFoundation Governor
Mr P CampbellStaff Governor
Mrs C ChrystieStaff Governor
Mrs A FoxFoundation Governor
Mr D H FrostPrincipal Governor
Sr V HagenFoundation Governor
Mrs M HolmesFoundation Governor
Mrs L JonesFoundation Governor
Mrs H LeydenFoundation Governor
Mr A LilleyCo-opted Governor
Mr A NobletFoundation Governor
Mrs S SmithFoundation Governor
Mrs H StaintonFoundation Governor
Mr M StoutHigher Education Student Governor
Mrs M JonesParent Governor
Holy Cross College
Manchester Road, Bury
Greater Manchester BL9 9BB
Tel: 0161 762 4500
© Holy Cross College & University Centre 2017