Sixth Form Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      12th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 31st Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      15th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      16th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Y12 Induction: Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th September 2022
      Y13 Induction: Thursday 8th and Friday 9th September 2022
      Study Days: Monday 3rd October and Friday 25th November 2022
      CPD Day: Friday 21st October 2022
      Last day of term for students: Thursday 15th December 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2023 - 28th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      30th Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      31st Mar 2023 - 17th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff and Student Wellbeing Day: Friday 17th February 2023
      Staff CPD Day: Monday 27th February 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 6th Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      12th Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      13th Jul 2023 - 5th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
      Staff CPD Day: Monday 5th June 2023
      New Students' Day: Monday 26th June 2023